Medical facts? The real question is can we use ‘x’ to curtail woman’s rights, if so, run that story…

Dr. Jen Gunter

The story is a sad one, a set of twins where one is not expected to survive due to complex anomalies. As the mother of a set of triplets where one did not survive I understand this kind of pain.

A couple in such a situation spoke with their local news about their ultrasound which they feel shows the twin who is not expected to live “holding hands” with the other.

I don’t feel it’s my role to directly promote the image, so if you want to see a larger version click on the link above or Google it as many news sites don’t agree with me.

Screen shot 2016-02-18 at 11.22.26 AM

A fetus is not capable of purposeful movement.

This is not holding hands as we know it.

The 2nd of my triplets kicked the 3rd one almost constantly for 3 weeks. This was not “kicking” as we know it (i.e. to…

View original post 493 more words

