I’ll admit it up front, I tend to dress like an unfashionable frump of at least 20 years beyond my chronological age.  But I actually really love clothes!  Which is how I got hooked on Zulily.  More pretty clothes to look at every day?  Steeply discounted?  Sign me right up!

While I do find things there that I love and neeeeeed, it appears I simply lack the constitution for the world of cutting-edge fashion.  There is probably a feminist statement to be made somewhere, about how runway fashion for men is weird too but the real monstrosities don’t turn up in mid-priced ready-to-wear, because men’s inherent dignity.  Or something.

Or you could just laugh.  Each of these gems was available – in my size – from Zulily, today!

Capture1 Capture2

more horror after the break

Capture4

capture5

Capture6

Capture8

Capture10

Capture

Capture3

